About the company

Managing Company EROP-ETC was established in 2015 with the aim of the investment project’s implementing – the creation of «European transport corridor between East and West», introduction of logistics solutions in the field of information, freight forwarding, warehousing, customs and financial services in the transport and logistics complex «PRILESIE» in the Free Economic Zone «Minsk», the Republic of Belarus, constructed by the company «KAYSON», Iran.

Managing Company EROP-ETC, as a resident of the Free Economic Zone «Minsk», introduces new information technologies in the field of global logistics, management of material and financial flows, using the advanced modern infrastructure of the Republic of Belarus. The country is located in the center of Europe and is a kind of crossroads, along which the shortest routes to the North and South, East and West pass.

Participants of the investment project and founders of the Managing Company:

  • EROP GROUP AG was established in 2008. The field of activity is global transport logistics, scientific and industrial cooperation in the field of petrochemical and agro-food trade sector.
  • ETC BASE was established in 1996. Sphere of activity - information technologies, software promotion for servicing of international banks, leading insurance companies, telecommunications companies and mobile operators’ in the Turkish market.

Managing Company EROP-ETC joints producers, suppliers and consumers into the one logistics system. Informational Software for financial process and FIATA (Switzerland) documents’ turnover guarantees the goods’ delivery in international transport system and the full range of logistics services provision for the trading operators.

Русский

О компании

Управляющая компания ЕРОП-ЕТС была создана в 2015 году, с целью реализации инвестиционного проекта – создание «Европейского транспортного коридора между Востоком и Западом», внедрения логистических решений в области информационных, транспортно-экспедиторских, складских, таможенных и финансовых услуг на транспортно-логистическом комплексе «ПРИЛЕСЬЕ» в Свободной экономической зоне «Минск», Республика Беларусь, строительство которого обеспечивает компания KAYSON, Иран.

Управляющая компания ЕРОП-ЕТС, как резидент Свободной экономической зоны «Минск», внедряет новые информационные технологии в сфере глобальной логистики, управления материальными и финансовыми потоками, используя развитую современную инфраструктуру Республики Беларусь. Страна располагается в центре Европы и является своеобразным перекрестком, по которому проходят кратчайшие пути на Север и Юг, Восток и Запад.

Участники инвестиционного проекта и учредители Управляющей компании:

  • EROP GROUP AG создана в 2008 году. Сфера деятельности – глобальная транспортная логистика, научно-производственное сотрудничество в области нефтехимического и аграрно-продовольственного сектора торговли.
  • ETC BASE создана в 1996 году. Сфера деятельности – информационные технологии, продвижение программного обеспечения на рынке Турции по обслуживанию международных банков, ведущих страховых компаний, телекоммуникационных компаний и операторов мобильной связи.

Управляющая компания ЕРОП-ЕТС объединяет в одну логистическую систему производителей, поставщиков и потребителей. Программно-информационное обеспечение финансового процесса и документооборота FIATA, Швейцария, гарантирует для торговых операторов доставку грузов в международном транспортном сообщении и оказание полного спектра логистических услуг.